Nov 21, 2012

Game Book Illustrations

A couple of drawings I recently did for the book "Reiter der schwarzen Sonne" ("Rider of the Black Sun"), by S. Harder.



 



It's an old-school fantasy game book in the tradition of Fighting Fantasy or Lone Wolf
Apparently it is the most massive book of it's kind with over 700 pages and more than 1300 sections. 
All in all I did close to 50 illustrations and vignetts for it.